Staff Email

Office Staff
Robert Chavanak, Principal rchavanak@k12.wv.us
Ryan Finley, Assistant Principal rnfinley@k12.wv.us
Abby Aston, Counselor aaston@k12.wv.us
Leanne Dobbs, Secretary ladobbs@k12.wv.us
Carla Hubbs, Secretary chubbs@k12.wv.us
Tammy Riding, Nurse tsriding@k12.wv.us
 

General Education Staff

Math
Stephanie Brown stephanie.brown@k12.wv.us
Kristen Espina kristen.espina@k12.wv.us
Carol Hill clhill@k12.wv.us
Michael Triveri mtriveri@k12.wv.us
Rich Woods rtwoods@k12.wv.us
Shelly Lynch shelly.lynch@k12.wv.us 
Bailey Nickerson bailey.nickerson@k12.wv.us
 

 

Science
Judy Booth jbooth@k12.wv.us
Dr. Jaime Pettit jmpettit@k12.wv.us
Debra Shaffer-Palmer dspalmer@k12.wv.us
William Stapleton wstapleton@k12.wv.us
 

 

Social Studies
Daniel Easton deaston@k12.wv.us
Bill Gallagher pgallagh@k12.wv.us
LJ Winland lmwinland@k12.wv.us
Meredith Hahn mhahn@k12.wv.us
Alan Miller alan.w.miller@k12.wv.us
 

 

English Language Arts and Reading
Susette Taylor nstaylor@k12.wv.us
Jacob Myers jbmyers@k12.wv.us
Tricia Long tmlong@k12.wv.us
Robert Triveri II rjtriveri@k12.wv.us
Rebecca Wilson rrwilson@k12.wv.us
Leigh Cliser lcliser@k12.wv.us
Kimberly Ghaphery kghaphery@k12.wv.us
Holly Stillion hstillion@k12.wv.us
 

 

Special Education
Melissa Glasgow mglasgow@k12.wv.us
Valerie Yarnell vroe@k12.wv.us
Jaclyn Thorn jmccombs@k12.wv.us
Neil McCormick neil.mccormick@k12.wv.us
Kelsea Bashioum kelsea.bashioum@k12.wv.us
 

 

The Arts
Tabetha Morgan - Art tcunningham@k12.wv.us
Griffin Yocum- PE griffin.yocum@k12.wv.us
Suzanne Muncy - PE, Health smuncy@k12.wv.us
Brett Wysocki - PE, Health bwysocki@k12.wv.us
TBA - Agriculture
Sue Lewicki - Band, General Music slewicki@k12.wv.us
Dawn Barcus - Chorus, General Music dawn.barcus@k12.wv.us
TBA - Spanish