Staff Email

Sandy McAllister, Principal ssmcallister@k12.wv.us
Shey McGuire, Assistant Principal stmcguir@k12.wv.us
Abby Aston, Counselor aaston@k12.wv.us
Cary Baker, Special Education cbbaker@k12.wv.us
Judy Booth, Science jbooth@k12.wv.us
Tamara Brinkmeier, Sixth Grade tlunau@k12.wv.us
Stephanie Brown, Math stephanie.brown@k12.wv.us
Leigh Cliser, English lcliser@k12.wv.us
Erica Cunningham, Sixth Grade elcunningham@k12.wv.us
Leanne Dobbs, Secretary ladobbs@k12.wv.us
Daniel Easton, Social Studies deaston@k12.wv.us
Abby Edman, Title I aedman@k12.wv.us
Kristen Espina, Math kristen.espina@k12.wv.us
Kathy Fox, Music kfox@k12.wv.us
Bill Gallagher, Social Studies pgallagh@k12.wv.us
Shelby Genberg, Strings snclark@k12.wv.us
Kim Ghaphery, English kghaphery@k12.wv.us
Don Gilbert, PE/Health drgilbert@k12.wv.us
Melissa Glasgow, Special Education mglasgow@k12.wv.us
Shane Healy, Special Education shealy@k12.wv.us
G. H. Henry, Sixth Grade ghenry@k12.wv.us
CarolĀ Hill, Math clhill@k12.wv.us
Carla Hubbs, Secretary chubbs@k12.wv.us
Jack Kaniecki, Math jack.kaniecki@k12.wv.us
Sue Lewicki, Band slewicki@k12.wv.us
Tricia Long, English tmlong@k12.wv.us
Gerald Miller, Social Studies glmiller@k12.wv.us
Travis Morando, SRO TMorando@MarshallCountyWV.org
Suzanne Muncy, PE/Health smuncy@k12.wv.us
Jacob Myers, English jbmyers@k12.wv.us
Jaime Pettit, Sixth Grade jmpettit@k12.wv.us
Denise Radaker, Spanish dradaker@k12.wv.us
Tammy Riding, Nurse tsriding@k12.wv.us
Amy Ritz, Math aritz@k12.wv.us
Valerie Roe, Special Education vroe@k12.wv.us
Mike Sforza, Physical Education msforza@k12.wv.us
Debra Shaffer-Palmer, Science dspalmer@k12.wv.us
William Stapleton, Science wstapleton@k12.wv.us
Susette Taylor, English nstaylor@k12.wv.us
Jaclyn Thorn, Special Education jmccombs@k12.wv.us
Michael Triveri, Math mtriveri@k12.wv.us
Robert Triveri II, English rjtriveri@k12.wv.us
Joy VanScyoc, Art jvanscyoc@k12.wv.us
Rebecca Wilson, English rrwilson@k12.wv.us
Rich Woods, Sixth Grade rtwoods@k12.wv.us
Trey Zambito, English alfonso.zambito@k12.wv.us